Found 3 items
Underjordiska Lyxorkestern was a Swedish rock band from Lund,  formed by members from the groups TT Reuter and Garbochock in 1981. The band consisted of Henrik Venant (vocals, keyboards), Peter Ivarss (bass), Mikael Vestergren (guitar) and Bengt Liljegren (drums). When Peter Ivarss left for Reeperbahn in 1982, Underjordiska Lyxorkestern for a short time continued as a trio and then disbanded.