CD5 JACKSON, MICHAEL   –   Earth song

Japanese 7-track CD with lyrics & obi strip

Format CD5 Sleeve
Year 1995 Made in Japan
Label Epic Cat.# ESCA 6360
  • Earth song
  • Earth song (Hani's radio experience)
  • Earth song (Hani's around the world experience)
  • Earth song (Radio edit)
  • Earth song (Hani's extended radio experience)
  • Wanna be startin' somethin' (Tommy D's main mix)
  • Wanna be startin' somethin' (Brothers In Rhythm mix)