LP DURAN DURAN   –   Duran Duran
80 SEK

Dutch 9-track LP, "blue rectangle" labels, with lyric inner sleeve

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1981 Made in Holland
Label EMI Cat.# 1A 062-64382
  • Girls on film
  • Planet earth
  • Anyone out there
  • To the shore
  • Careless memories
  • Night boat
  • Sound of thunder
  • Friends of mine
  • Tel Aviv