LP ARMY OF LOVERS   –   Disco extravaganza

Swedish 12-track LP, with lyric inner sleeve, original price code sticker on back sleeve

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1990 Made in Sweden
Label Ton Son Ton Cat.# ARMYLP-1
  • Birds of prey
  • Ride the bullet
  • Supernatural
  • Viva la vogue
  • Shoot that laserbeam
  • Love me like a loaded gun
  • Baby's got a neutron bomb
  • Love revolution
  • Scorpio rising
  • Mondo trasho
  • Dog
  • My army of lovers