LP ARMY OF LOVERS   –   Massive luxury overdose
200 SEK

Swedish 11-track LP, with lyric inner sleeve, original price code sticker on back

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1991 Made in Sweden
Label Ton Son Ton Cat.# ARMYLP-2
  • We stand united
  • Crucified
  • Candyman Messiah
  • Obsession
  • I cross the Rubicon
  • Supernatural
  • Ride the bullet
  • Say goodbye to Babylon
  • Flying high
  • Walking with a zombie
  • My army of lovers