CD5 BJÖRK   –   The best mixes from the album Debut
50 SEK

German 6-track CD, custom stickered card p/s

Format CD5 Sleeve
Year 1994 Made in Germany
Label One Little Indian Cat.# 853 881-2
  • Human behaviour (Underworld mix)
  • One day (Endorphin mix)
  • Come to me (Black dog mix)
  • Come to me (Sabres of paradise)
  • The anchor song (Black dog mix)
  • One day (Springs eternal mix)