LP ROLLING STONES   –   Undercover
150 SEK

Dutch 10-track LP with inner sleeve, lyric insert & fan club subscription form

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1983 Made in Holland
Label Rolling Stones Cat.# 1A 064-1654361
  • Undercover of the night
  • She was hot
  • Tie you up (The pain of love)
  • Wanna hold you
  • Feel on baby
  • Too much blood
  • Pretty beat up
  • Too tough
  • All the way down
  • It must be hell