CD5 MORRISON, VAN   –   Songs from hymns to the silence - US promo

US 6-track promo CD, custom card p/s

Format CD5 Sleeve
Year 1991 Made in USA
Label Polydor Cat.# CDP 560
  • Why must I always explain
  • Professional jealousy
  • I'm not feeling it anymore
  • Hymns to the silence
  • Green mansions
  • See me through part II (Just a closer walk with thee)