LP pic disc ULTRAVOX   –   Quartet
140 SEK

UK 9-track LP picture disc

Format LP pic disc Sleeve
Year 1982 Made in United Kingdom
Label Chrysalis Cat.# PCDL 1394
  • Reap the wild wind
  • Serenade
  • Mine for life
  • Hymn
  • Visions in blue
  • When the scream subsides
  • We came to dance
  • Cut and run
  • The song (We go)