LP TRETOW, MICHAEL B.   –   Let's boogie
150 SEK

Dutch 13-track LP featuring all ABBA members, with yellow lyric inner sleeve, custom stickered sleeve

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1976 Made in Holland
Label CBS Cat.# CBS 81143
  • Paper dolls
  • Robot man
  • Bottom coming up
  • Brief intermission
  • Moonbeams
  • I can see what you mean
  • That's the way the cookie crumbles
  • Sandwich
  • Hesitating Hanna
  • Brief intermission
  • Keep your hands to yourself
  • Doc McGurgle's Babylonian lizard tooth oil
  • He can't sing