LP ABBA   –   Arrival
200 SEK

Japanese 10-track LP, with bi-fold Japanese picture lyric insert & red obi strip

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1977 Made in Japan
Label Discomate Cat.# DSP-5102
  • When I kissed the teacher
  • Dancing queen
  • My love, my life
  • Dum dum diddle
  • Knowing me, knowing you
  • Money, money, money
  • That's me
  • Why did it have to be me
  • Tiger
  • Arrival