CD ERASURE   –   Chorus
100 SEK

Swedish limited edition 10-track CD album, in UK box with lyric booklet + eight prints

Format CD Sleeve
Year 1991 Made in Sweden
Label Mute Cat.# CDSTUMM-95
  • Chorus
  • Waiting for the day
  • Joan
  • Breath of life
  • Am I right?
  • Love to hate you
  • Turns the love to anger
  • Siren song
  • Perfect stranger
  • Home