LP ROLLING STONES   –   Best of The Rolling Stones
300 SEK

Finnish-only 14-track compilation LP, liner notes in Finnish on back of sleeve

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1980 Made in Finland
Label Decca Cat.# RSTV 1
Condition EX/EX  
  • (I can't get no) Satisfaction
  • It's all over now
  • I wanna be your man
  • Let's spend the night together
  • 19th nervous breakdown
  • Get off of my cloud
  • As tears go by
  • Paint it black
  • The last time
  • Have you seen your mother, baby, standing in the shadow?
  • Jumpin' Jack flash
  • Honky tonk women
  • Little red rooster
  • Lady Jane