CD5 JACKSON, JANET   –   Twenty foreplay - Boxed
100 SEK

EU limited edition 4-track CD2 of a 2CD set, boxed with poster, still sealed, minor corner wear

Format CD5 Sleeve
Year 1996 Made in Europe
Label A&M Cat.# 581 513-2
Condition SS  
  • Twenty foreplay (Slow jam international edit)
  • Runaway (Album version)
  • When I think of you (Album version)
  • Let's wait a while (Album version)