LP JACKSON, MICHAEL   –   Dangerous

Dutch 14-track 2-LP set with lyric inner sleeves

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1991 Made in Holland
Label Epic Cat.# EPC 465802 1
  • Jam
  • Why you wanna trip on me
  • In the closet
  • She drives me wild
  • Remember the time
  • Can't let her get away
  • Heal the world
  • Black or white
  • Who is it
  • Will you be there
  • Keep the faith
  • Gone too soon
  • Dangerous