LP MILES, JOHN   –   Stranger in the city
70 SEK

UK 9-track LP, gatefold sleeve with lyrics inside

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1976 Made in United Kingdom
Label Decca Cat.# TXS 118
  • Stranger in the city
  • Slow down
  • Stand up (and give me a reason)
  • Time
  • Manhattan skyline
  • Glamour boy
  • Do it anyway
  • Remember yesterday
  • Music man