LP ABBA   –   All about ABBA
200 SEK

Japanese 14-track LP, with "WELCOME" obi strip and bifold lyric insert

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1978 Made in Japan
Label Discomate Cat.# DSP-5108
  • Mamma mia
  • Honey honey
  • Another town, another train
  • Waterloo
  • Ring ring
  • Hasta ma˝ana
  • Dance (while the music still goes on)
  • I do, I do, I do, I do, I do
  • Gonna sing you my love song
  • What about Livingstone
  • SOS
  • I am just a girl
  • Me and Bobby and Bobby's brother
  • People need love