LP HEDRENIUS, GUGGE   –   Blues of Sweden (as Gugge Hedrenius' Big Blues Band
100 SEK

Swedish 8-track LP

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1972 Made in Sweden
Label Polar Cat.# POLS 240
  • Blues of Sweden
  • Lajka come home
  • Polish parliament
  • Baby blues
  • Kick off the blues
  • Did she ever cry
  • Swing it, Mr. Minister
  • Mr. Juice