LP BOWIE, DAVID   –   Don't be fooled by the name
100 SEK

UK 6-track 10" LP, compilation of 1966 recordings

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1981 Made in United Kingdom
Label PRT Cat.# DOW 1
Condition EX/M-  
  • I'm not losing sleep
  • I dig everything
  • Can't help thinking about me (with The Lower Third)
  • Do anything you say
  • Good morning girl
  • And I say to myself (with The Lower Third)