LP ELECTRIC BOYS   –   Funk-o-metal carpet ride
80 SEK

Swedish first issue 10-track LP, with inner sleeve, barely visible sticker mark on sleeve

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1989 Made in Sweden
Label Mercury Cat.# 836 913-1
  • Psychedelic eyes
  • All lips n' hips
  • Who are you
  • Electrified
  • Freaky funksters
  • Halleluja! I'm on fire
  • Cheek to cheek (In a moonlit world)
  • Get nasty
  • Party up
  • Funk-o-metal carpet ride