LP AEROSMITH   –   Rocks
200 SEK

Japanese 9-track LP, with gold foil obi strip, bifold Japanese picture insert & lyric insert

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1976 Made in Japan
Label CBS Sony Cat.# 25AP 78
  • Back in the saddle
  • Last child
  • Rats in the cellar
  • Combination
  • Sick as a dog
  • Nobody's fault
  • Get the lead out
  • Lick and a promise
  • Home tonight