LP 98% AMERICAN MOM & APPLE PIE 1929 CRASH BAND   –   Lee Hazlewood presents The 98% American Mom & Apple Pie 1929 Crash Band

US 11-track stereo LP, all tracks written and produced by Lee Hazlewood, possibly featuring Duane Eddy

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1967 Made in USA
Label LHI Cat.# E 712001
Condition M-/M-  
  • Summerwine
  • These boots are made for walking
  • Friday's child
  • Sugartown
  • Shades
  • So long babe
  • How does that grab you, darlin'
  • In our time
  • Not the lovin' kind
  • Leave my dog alone
  • Houston