CD URE, MIDGE   –   Pure - Promo box set
400 SEK

Promo-only box set, comprising 11-track CD album, 11-track cassette album & 8-page biography booklet with a textured cover. Housed in a box (two split corners) with textured outer die-cut slipcase (small tear + minor sticker residue)

Format CD Sleeve
Year 1991 Made in Germany
Label Arista Cat.# 261 922
  • See hope in the morning light
  • Cold, cold heart
  • Pure love
  • Sweet 'n' sensitive thing
  • Let it go
  • Rising
  • Light in your eyes
  • Little one
  • Hands around my heart
  • Waiting days
  • Tumbling down