LP QUINAIMES BAND   –   The Quinaimes Band
70 SEK

US 10-track LP, with lyric poster, cut-out (cut corner)

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1971 Made in USA
Label Elektra Cat.# EKS-74096
Condition M-/M-  
  • Try me one more time
  • Look to yourself
  • Green rolling hills of West Virginia
  • Visions of Johanna
  • Don't take no
  • Love brings the best out in a man
  • Don't knock
  • Tell me what you see from there
  • Queequeg (Roll them bones)
  • Falling star