CD AEROSMITH   –   A little south of sanity sampler - US promo
120 SEK

US 10-track promo CD, custom back inlay

Format CD Sleeve
Year 1998 Made in USA
Label Geffen Cat.# PRO-CD-1226
  • Eat the rich
  • Love in an elevator
  • Same old song and dance
  • Monkey on my back
  • Back in the saddle
  • The other side
  • Dream on
  • Mama kin
  • Dude (Looks like a lady)
  • Sweet emotion