LP STREISAND, BARBRA   –   Barbra Joan Streisand
60 SEK

Dutch 11-track LP, gatefold sleeve

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1971 Made in Holland
Label CBS Cat.# S 64459
  • Beautiful
  • Love
  • Where you lead
  • I never meant to hurt you
  • Medley: One less bell to answer/A house is not a home
  • Space captain
  • Since I fell for you
  • Mother
  • The summer knows (Theme from "Summer of '42")
  • I mean to shine
  • You've got a friend