LP pic disc CINDERELLA   –   Night songs
220 SEK

Japanese issue (record pressed in US) 10-track LP picture disc, in custom stickered plastic envelope sleeve with picture insert

Format LP pic disc Sleeve
Year 1987 Made in Japan
Label Mercury Cat.# 832 255 1
  • Night songs
  • Shake me
  • Nobody's fool
  • Nothin' for nothin'
  • Once around the ride
  • Hell on wheels
  • Somebody save me
  • In from the outside
  • Push, push
  • Back home again