CD5 JOHN, ELTON   –   Selected tracks from the album Songs from the west coast - UK promo
150 SEK

UK 6-track promo picture CD

Format CD5 Sleeve
Year 2001 Made in United Kingdom
Label Mercury Cat.# EJWCCJ 1
  • I want love
  • This train don't stop there anymore
  • Love her like me
  • Ballad of the boy in the red shoes
  • Dark diamond
  • Original sin