LP BOWIE, DAVID   –   Bowie
250 SEK

Japanese 14-track LP, with obi strip + bifold lyric insert

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1988 Made in Japan
Label London Cat.# L18P-1268
  • Uncle Arthur
  • Love you till Tuesday
  • There is a happy land
  • Little bombardier
  • Sell me a coat
  • Silly boy blue
  • The London boys
  • Karma man
  • Rubber band
  • Let me sleep beside you
  • Come and buy my toys
  • She's got medals
  • In the heat of the morning
  • When I live my dreams