LP BOPPERS   –   Rock'n'roll music
250 SEK

Japanese 14-track LP, custom stickered sleeve (issued without obi!), with lyric inser

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1982 Made in Japan
Label Swe-Disc Cat.# SW27-4004
  • Holy cow (What's goin' on around here)
  • Little girl
  • She'd rather be with me
  • Sweet love
  • Try harder
  • Dancin' to the rock'n'roll music
  • Please tell me
  • The night for love
  • Teach you to rock
  • Turnin' round
  • Come on let's go
  • Turn me loose
  • Little town flirt
  • Eleonor