LP BABS, ALICE   –   Alice Babs serenading Duke Ellington with Nils Lindberg's Orchestra
400 SEK

Japanese 9-track LP, with lyric insert

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1976 Made in Japan
Label RCA Cat.# RVP-6059
  • Lady in blue
  • Me and you
  • Don't get around much anymore
  • Freedom I
  • There's something about me
  • Somebody cares
  • Warm valley
  • I don't mind
  • Jump for joy