CD VARIOUS ARTISTS   –   Tonal evidence

UK 17-track CD

Format CD Sleeve
Year 1989 Made in United Kingdom
Label Mute Cat.# CDNMS 1
  • Barry Adamson: Chocolate milkshake
  • Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds: The mercy seat (Live)
  • Crime & The City Solution: The shadow of no man (Edit)
  • Depeche Mode: Pleasure little treasure (Live)
  • Erasure: Sometimes (Live)
  • Diamanda Galás: You must be certain of the devil
  • Martin L. Gore: Smile in the crowd
  • He Said: Watch.Take.Care (Remix)
  • I Start Counting: Million headed monster
  • Laibach: Prelude/Agnus dei (Acropolis)
  • A.C. Marias: One of our girls (has gone missing)
  • Nitzer Ebb: Shame (Remix)
  • Non: Sunset
  • Renegade Soundwave: Biting my nails
  • Mark Stewart: Hysteria
  • Frank Tovey: Sam Hall
  • Wire: In vivo (Club mix)