CD ABBA   –   Live

Swedish 14-track CD album, small wear to front inlay

Format CD Sleeve
Year 1986 Made in Sweden
Label Polar Cat.# POLCD 412
  • Dancing queen
  • Take a chance on me
  • I have a dream
  • Does your mother know
  • Chiquitita
  • Thank you for the music
  • Two for the price of one
  • Fernando
  • Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (a man after midnight)
  • Super trouper
  • Waterloo
  • Money money money
  • Name of the game/Eagle
  • On and on and on