LP SWEET   –   Off the record
140 SEK

UK 9-track LP, gatefold sleeve, with inner sleeve

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1977 Made in United Kingdom
Label RCA Victor Cat.# PL 25072
  • Fever of love
  • Lost angels
  • Midnigh to daylight
  • Windy city
  • Live for today
  • She gimme lovin'
  • Laura Lee
  • Hard times
  • Funk it up