LP T.C. MATIC   –   T.C. Matic
200 SEK

Belgian 10-track LP, tiny sticker tear on sleeve

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1981 Made in Belgium
Label Parsley Cat.# PP005
  • Bye bye till the next time
  • L'union fait la force
  • With you
  • Stop rock
  • The parrot brigade
  • I'm not like that
  • Give them a leader
  • Viva boema
  • O la la la
  • Pitie pour lui