CD5 BOWIE, DAVID   –   Earthling in the city - US promo

US promo-only 6-track enhanced CD, issued to promote AT&T WorldNet Service, custom card p/s

Format CD5 Sleeve
Year 1997 Made in USA
Label AT&T Cat.# 81165-01
  • Little wonder (Live)
  • Seven years in tibet (Edit)
  • Pallas Athena (Live)
  • The hearts filthy lesson (Live)
  • Telling lies (Paragon mix by A Guy Called Gerald)
  • Seven years in Tibet (Mandarin version)