LP pic disc ABBA   –   Slipping through my fingers - Uncensored version
1800 SEK

Japanese 12-track promo-only Coca-Cola red picture disc LP including radio commercial track, uncensored version with later removed offensive dialogue, with bifold lyric insert, two tiny corner nicks to sleeve

Format LP pic disc Sleeve
Year 1981 Made in Japan
Label Discomate Cat.# PD-1005
  • Slipping through my fingers
  • Dancing queen - Waterloo - Hasta ma˝ana - That's me
  • Super trouper
  • The winner takes it all
  • Our last summer
  • Does your mother know
  • Chiquitita
  • If it wasn't for the nights
  • Thank you for the music
  • On and on and on
  • Kisses of fire