LP ABBA   –   All about ABBA/Mamma mia
250 SEK

Japanese 14-track 1:st issue LP, with red obi strip + lyric insert (with minor writing marks)

Format LP Sleeve
Year 1976 Made in Japan
Label Discomate Cat.# DSP-4002
  • Mamma mia
  • Honey honey
  • Another town, another train
  • Waterloo (English version)
  • Ring ring
  • Hasta manana
  • Dance (while the music still goes on)
  • I do, I do, I do, I do, I do
  • Gonna sing you my lovesong
  • What about Livingstone
  • SOS
  • I am just a girl
  • Me and Bobby and Bobby's brother
  • People need love